Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dale Andrews

Dale Andrews

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Andrews
"Sara Freund is an outstanding Insurance Agent!...She is professional, knowledgeable, and has honest Mid-West values.. She "personalizes" her insurance recommendations to her clients actual "needs" and budget. She also conducts on-going reviews of those needs and budget. Office Manager, Taylor Totino, always promptly and accurately follows up on calls and questions. Sara's entire Staff is always professional and helpful! Dale Andrews"
Profile photo of Jim Reilley

Jim Reilley

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Reilley
"Spencer was super helpful in answering my questions and transparent about new policy limitations and pricing increases."
Profile photo of Kelly Avalon

Kelly Avalon

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Avalon
"We were transferred to Sara when our previous agent retired and we couldn’t be happier. She and her staff take great care of us. They are proactive in reviewing our coverage and very responsive any time we have questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Angel Gilpin

Angel Gilpin

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Gilpin
"I’ve used Sara Freund’s State Farm office for many years. Sara Freund & her staff are exceptional. They call me periodically to review my numerous policies to see if I’m at the most cost-effective deductible. We Highly recommend…Ask for Taylor, her customer service is a 10‼️"
Profile photo of Kevin Roberson

Kevin Roberson

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Roberson
"Spenser/Sara ...great service. Very attentive to my needs and cost"
Profile photo of Ella Emberger

Ella Emberger

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Emberger
"I just completed my spring internship with Sara and can confidently say that it has been an experience that has shaped my life. Sara is one of the most thoughtful, generous, motivated, and caring people I have met, and I have been so grateful for the opportunity to work with and learn from her. She is the picture of professionalism while simultaneously building genuine connections with clients. The entire office is composed of team members who are so inviting, warm, and welcoming and undoubtedly provides an unparalleled customer experience. Huge thank yous to Sara, Spencer, and Taylor; for everything!!"
Profile photo of Sofia Kantor

Sofia Kantor

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Kantor
"I just completed an amazing high school internship here with Sara Freund and her State Farm. Sara creates a friendly, supportive, and hard working atmosphere here at her office. I can say with confidence that she genuinely cares about all of her customers and her community of Solana Beach. Not to mention the incredible team of agents at the office. Taylor and Spencer are reliable, organized, and confident agents that are always looking for opportunities to help and provide the best service. If there was a button for 10 stars, I would click it!"
Profile photo of Marianne Menon

Marianne Menon

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Menon
"Sara Freund and her assistant Taylor have come to the rescue many times since we’ve had their coverage! When I have called I’m immediately talking to a person and not on hold with an automated system! I’m very happy to recommend them"
Profile photo of Regina Abrams

Regina Abrams

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Abrams
"Always great communication easy to follow up and contact. I love that. Thanks for helping me with my needs."
Profile photo of Stephen Hedrick

Stephen Hedrick

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Hedrick
"Taylor Totino in Sara Freund's State Farm Office is knowledgeable, engaging and efficient. Highly recommend her as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Christie LeVander

Christie LeVander

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christie LeVander
"Sara and her team are extremely professional, impressed by all their knowledge, diligent & quick responses.. Sarah and her team will take great care of you, offer excellent guidance and advice, as well as open communication. There are lots of options for those that go with Sara. They will work in your best interest."
Profile photo of Flannery Freund

Flannery Freund

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flannery Freund
"Doing business at this office was super enjoyable-actually it was fun! We felt taken care of and everything was completed in a timely, friendly manner! We highly recommend doing your business HERE!"
Profile photo of Barbara Ulmasov

Barbara Ulmasov

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Ulmasov
"I had a very positive experience working with Sara Freund and her team. Taylor Totino was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. She helped us to understand our options and made all the efforts to apply the discounts that we are eligible for to our account. As a result, we switched their coverage for our two cars from other insurance companies to State Farm and added it to the home coverage that we already had with the State Farm."
Profile photo of Paula Irwin

Paula Irwin

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Irwin
"Always Communicative and helpful with all of my needs and concerns."
Profile photo of Rio Reinholz

Rio Reinholz

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rio Reinholz
"Taylor was in constant contact with me for a couple days straight and really helped iron out some problems and questions I had about insurance and coverage and was always quick to reply. Very friendly and helpful team."
Profile photo of John Simerson

John Simerson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Simerson
"I have all of my policies with Sara, her and her team are the only ones i trust. Their service is so detailed it really puts me at ease that everything is buttoned up and taken care of. Shes the only agent i have felt like truly has my back and im grateful for her and her team. For me there is no other choice but Sara and her team."
Profile photo of Snug Harbor Villas HOA

Snug Harbor Villas HOA

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Snug Harbor Villas HOA
"Sara and her team do an awesome job for their clients. Taylor Torino is very knowledgeable with insurance products offered by State Farm and helped determine which coverage was right for my needs. Highly recommend Sara and her team."
Profile photo of Marny Jaastad

Marny Jaastad

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marny Jaastad
"Sara and Taylor respond to your calls,texts, and emails in record time and make sure you have all the answers you need to make good decisions."
Profile photo of Robert Weisgrau

Robert Weisgrau

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Weisgrau
"Always responsive, always helpful. Knowledgeable office staff as well."
Profile photo of Megan VanDerZanden

Megan VanDerZanden

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan VanDerZanden
"Taylor has been super helpful and thorough in finding me a good policy!"
Profile photo of Marissa Tager

Marissa Tager

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Tager
"We have been so fortunate to work with Sara. She’s been incredibly helpful and always timely with her responses when we have questions. We have really appreciated working with her."
Profile photo of Rajesh Menon

Rajesh Menon

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rajesh Menon
"Excellent and quick response."
Profile photo of Kerry Garrett

Kerry Garrett

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Garrett
"I had the best experience with Sara Freund’s State Farm office to review my policies today. Spencer was so helpful, knowledgeable and kind as we updated a few things in my policies. No pressure, listened well and was just enjoyable! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Doggie Spa San Diego

Doggie Spa San Diego

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doggie Spa San Diego
"Sara and Taylor were able to rectify a problem really quickly as I was sitting at the DMV in an unforeseen panic. I was very lucky they were available on such short notice and were very helpful to accomplish my quick request. Thanks so so much !!!"
Profile photo of Su Chen

Su Chen

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Su Chen
"Love the whole teams. Great service."