Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sara Freund

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sara Freund

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Katie Fletcher

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are so knowledgeable and helpful, highly recommend!"

Betty Amber

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Taylor has been an exceptional agent with State Farm and continues to help me obtain the best insurance quotes and coverage!"

Sarah Savoca

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sara truly goes above and beyond for her clients! I strongly recommend Sara’s services if you are wanting and agent that is easy to get ahold of and super friendly!!"

Michael and Shawn

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"The first time I called Sara Freund Insurance, I was able to speak with a live person without those annoying “Press 1…or press 2, etc.” prompts! Sara and her team were extraordinarily helpful in explaining all the nuances of the various policies we needed. Everyone in the office is very personable and knowledgeable about policy details. And, we saved money with better coverage than several other insurance carriers we contacted. There was no effort to make us feel rushed nor did she try to “upsell” us for policies we don’t need. Once we decided on our policy coverage, her team had all the paperwork done quickly with a start date which we selected. We highly recommend Sara Freund and her team at State Farm!"

Geoffrey Kruse

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sara and her office have always been incredibly responsive and very professional. I was able to get a very quick turn around on an issue I needed help with over the holidays and that's much appreciated"

dvora dawson

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sara and her team are always available to answer questions, and be of assistance… As well as offer professional guidance. We have them handle all of our insurance needs and feel totally taken care of.."

Giovanna Zavala

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in and was immediately greeted by Nele who was very friendly and knowledgable--she walked me through all of my current business with the office with just a 5 minute phone call and immediately after, she sent me an email reviewing what we had discussed! Thank you, Nele, you make insurance easy and low stress!"

A.E. Dr. Mir

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have joyfully worked with Nele Keemms at State Farm for 2 years. She is easily accessible, knowledgeable and efficient and a pleasure to work with. We look forward to working with her in the future."

John

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved all of our family's insurance policies to State Farm working with Sara Freund's office in Solana Beach. Nele Keemss did a terrific job for us throughout the process, and we are very pleased with the outcome. This was without question the best experience we've had over many, many years of working with insurance providers. Highly recommend Nele and Sara."

Alec Roach

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Taylor on multiple different occasions and always had awesome customer service, prompt response time, and gotten excellent policies! We couldn’t be happier with the care we receive from our state farm agent!"

Sebastian H

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I relocated from another state last year and I am glad that we found Sara to help us transfer the insurances and we are really satisfied with the team. So far all of the services we got are high quality. And their reply is always very fast. Highly recommended!"

Michael H

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer support"

Mirza Raheem

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer Sara Freund State Farm Insurance for the past 3 years. They have always been very helpful and responsive and proactive. Taylor in particular has helped me with my autos and homeowners insurance trying to get the best rates. Many thanks to the team. Mirza Raheem M. D."

OGchrispy

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had such a great experience today speaking with Taylor. She was knowledgeable and made me feel confident I was making the right choice. I highly recommend this branch for any insurance needs.. 10 out Of 5 stars !!"

Kathleen Rodman

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Totino is wonderful to work with. She is efficient & knowledgeable. If she does not have an answer immediately, she researches the situation and gives me a timely call back. I have come to rely on Taylor's expertise."

deven stanley

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I wanted into Sara’s office and Taylor and nele were super helpful in quoting my auto and renters insurance. They walked me through the policies, giving a thorough explanation of the coverage plans. I highly recommend Sara’s team!"

Freddie Starks

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara and her team of knowledgeable and informative as well as very professional. Have always gone above and beyond to assist me in whatever needed to be done on a business level !! Thank you for all of your help 🙂☺️ Freddie S"

Amy Steckdaub

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had a question regarding coverage. Taylor took the time to research and get me the answers I needed. Sara has always been quick to respond and proactive in recommending the best coverage for me."

Bo Brown

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had an excellent experience. The team is helpful and thoughtful. I highly recommend them!"

elliot patrick

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah’s team is on great and promptly responds when I reach out. Highly recommend."

Pier Paolo Borgia

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and always available"

Jacqueline Costan

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nele was so helpful and informative when my boyfriend and I came into her office for a life insurance quote. She was knowledge and explained everything to us while addressing all our questions. I will always use Sara’s office for my insurance needs and recommend my friends/family as well!"

Dave Klein

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nele in Sara's office has been super helpful and quick to respond anytime I have an issue or question. Highly recomeded."

Gabby “gabs” Rose

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of collaborating with Nele and Sara Freund. They are outstanding brand ambassadors for State Farm! They are trustworthy , reliable and truly care about their customers! I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends!"

Alisa Ogden

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nele helped me with a renters quote and we above and beyond. Thank you Nele!"