Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Ulmasov

Barbara Ulmasov

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Ulmasov
"I had a very positive experience working with Sara Freund and her team. Taylor Totino was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. She helped us to understand our options and made all the efforts to apply the discounts that we are eligible for to our account. As a result, we switched their coverage for our two cars from other insurance companies to State Farm and added it to the home coverage that we already had with the State Farm."
Profile photo of Paula Irwin

Paula Irwin

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Irwin
"Always Communicative and helpful with all of my needs and concerns."
Profile photo of Rio Reinholz

Rio Reinholz

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rio Reinholz
"Taylor was in constant contact with me for a couple days straight and really helped iron out some problems and questions I had about insurance and coverage and was always quick to reply. Very friendly and helpful team."
Profile photo of John Simerson

John Simerson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Simerson
"I have all of my policies with Sara, her and her team are the only ones i trust. Their service is so detailed it really puts me at ease that everything is buttoned up and taken care of. Shes the only agent i have felt like truly has my back and im grateful for her and her team. For me there is no other choice but Sara and her team."
Profile photo of Snug Harbor Villas HOA

Snug Harbor Villas HOA

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Snug Harbor Villas HOA
"Sara and her team do an awesome job for their clients. Taylor Torino is very knowledgeable with insurance products offered by State Farm and helped determine which coverage was right for my needs. Highly recommend Sara and her team."
Profile photo of Marny Jaastad

Marny Jaastad

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marny Jaastad
"Sara and Taylor respond to your calls,texts, and emails in record time and make sure you have all the answers you need to make good decisions."
Profile photo of Robert Weisgrau

Robert Weisgrau

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Weisgrau
"Always responsive, always helpful. Knowledgeable office staff as well."
Profile photo of Megan VanDerZanden

Megan VanDerZanden

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan VanDerZanden
"Taylor has been super helpful and thorough in finding me a good policy!"
Profile photo of Marissa Tager

Marissa Tager

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Tager
"We have been so fortunate to work with Sara. She’s been incredibly helpful and always timely with her responses when we have questions. We have really appreciated working with her."
Profile photo of Rajesh Menon

Rajesh Menon

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rajesh Menon
"Excellent and quick response."
Profile photo of Kerry Garrett

Kerry Garrett

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Garrett
"I had the best experience with Sara Freund’s State Farm office to review my policies today. Spencer was so helpful, knowledgeable and kind as we updated a few things in my policies. No pressure, listened well and was just enjoyable! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Doggie Spa San Diego

Doggie Spa San Diego

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doggie Spa San Diego
"Sara and Taylor were able to rectify a problem really quickly as I was sitting at the DMV in an unforeseen panic. I was very lucky they were available on such short notice and were very helpful to accomplish my quick request. Thanks so so much !!!"
Profile photo of Su Chen

Su Chen

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Su Chen
"Love the whole teams. Great service."
Profile photo of Burl Hunt

Burl Hunt

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Burl Hunt
"Sara, Taylor and the whole office team are spot on with their insurance expertise and customer care. Resourceful, timely, and detailed as professionals with concern for the well-being of their clients is quite evident. We couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Perla Wichner

Perla Wichner

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Wichner
"I have been very satisfied with the service and policies obtained from the State Farm agents Sara Freund and Taylor Totino. They provide friendly and efficient service resulting in very competitive policies."
Profile photo of Itamar Yunger

Itamar Yunger

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Itamar Yunger
"I had a fantastic experience working with Sara and her team. They went above and beyond to help me build the best insurance plan tailored to my needs. Their team was super communicative and professional. I appreciate their dedication to providing excellent service and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of reliable insurance solutions."
Profile photo of Cheryl Castriotta

Cheryl Castriotta

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Castriotta
"I contacted my agent at State Farm and had some questions regarding auto coverage. She was able to assist me and answered all of my questions. I have been with State Farm for many years. I have never had an issue."
Profile photo of Mike Graves

Mike Graves

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Graves
"Taylor, did a great job explaining my insurance policies and what level of coverage was best for me. I appreciate the commitment to customer service."
Profile photo of Harish

Harish

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harish
"Sara and Taylor provided amazing support through out the underwriting process and I highly recommend them for anyone thinking about getting a life insurance."
Profile photo of Johnny Nitti

Johnny Nitti

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Nitti
"Sara is a pleasure to work with and has helped many of my clients with all their insurance needs. Even if she cannot help, she always knows who can. Recommend Sara 10/10."
Profile photo of Carolyn Sinha

Carolyn Sinha

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Sinha
"We have had a smooth and pleasant experience working with Sara and her team. Taylor was exceptionally helpful when we needed to update our home policy. Taylor responded quickly to our inquiries via email and also followed up with phone calls to make sure we were fully informed and to answer any additional questions."
Profile photo of Lily Tran

Lily Tran

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Tran
"Worked with Sara and team when I needed insurance while living in California. They were prompt, professional, and patient. When I had to move, they helped with a seamless transition to an agent in my new state. Highlighting that Taylor T. Always took the time to investigate and answer my billing questions when I couldn’t figure things out. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Lindsay Sammann 'student'

Lindsay Sammann 'student'

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Sammann 'student'
"Taylor was wonderfully helpful and thorough in explaining my insurance options. Definitely recommend 😀"
Profile photo of ZARIAH RICOSSA

ZARIAH RICOSSA

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ZARIAH RICOSSA
"Whenever I call this office I always get a prompt warm response via a live person which is becoming rare these days. I needed my dead battery jumped & the # I called prompted me to use a wifi online request. However, I was in a parking lot for which I couldn't access online. So luckily, I called & Nele answered calming & reassuring me that I could call a local towing, then send their office my bill which I did. Nele followed thru on my behalf & I was able to email the bill. Nele's response was typical of whomever I reach in this Great personable office! Highly recommend them! Gratefully, Zariah"
Profile photo of leonie heyworth

leonie heyworth

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leonie heyworth
"After being served a huge premium hike on our home insurance, I searched far and wide for a new policy. Sara Freund Insurance came out on top for their highly competitive rates, comprehensive coverage (first team to tell me the difference between an HO-3 and HO-5 policy) and ability to bundle car, umbrella and quake coverage for further discounts. I compared their package to about 5 others and theirs was hands down the best. Their communication is excellent— quick and thorough in detail. We just added another car to the policy and like everything else, it was quick and easy and well priced. Truly, I have and will HIGHLY recommend Sara Freund/State Farm insurance to everyone I know."